Gemeinschaftsvorsitzende

Gisela Hofmann

Tel.: 09207 981-13

Fax: 09207 981-23

Email: hofmann.koenigsfeld@t-online.de 

 
Geschäftsleitung

Maria Waldhäuser

Verwaltungsfachwirtin

Tel.: 09207 981-14

Fax: 09207 981-23

Email: waldhaeuser@steinfeld-oberfranken.de


Bürgerbüro, Ausweise, Einwohnermeldeamt

Margarete Pitterich

Verwaltungsangestellte

Tel.: 09207 981-0

Fax: 09207 981-23

Email: pitterich@steinfeld-oberfranken.de


Bauamt, Beitragswesen

Markus Neubauer

Verwaltungsfachwirt

Tel.: 09207 981-12

Fax: 09207 981-23

Email: neubauer@steinfeld-oberfranken.de


Haushaltswesen

Patrick Dippold

Verwaltungsfachangestellter

Tel.: 09207 981-17

Fax: 09207 981-23

Email: dippold@steinfeld-oberfranken.de


Buchhaltung

Birgit Lieb

Verwaltungsangestellte

Tel.: 09207 981-18

Fax: 09207 981-23

Email: lieb@steinfeld-oberfranken.de

Christine Löhrlein

Steuerfachwirtin

Tel.: 09207 981-19

Fax: 09207 981-23

Email: loehrlein@steinfeld-oberfranken.de


Kassenverwaltung

Kunigunda Hofmann

Verwaltungsangestellte

Tel.: 09207 981-15

Fax: 09207 981-23

Email: hofmann@steinfeld-oberfranken.de


Gemeindesteuern, Gebühren, Personalwesen

Manfred Görl

Verwaltungsangestellter

Tel.: 09207 981-16

Fax: 09207 981-23

Email: goerl@steinfeld-oberfranken.de


Rentenanträge, Feuerwehrwesen

Cornelia Engert

Verwaltungsangestellte

Tel.: 09207 981-22

Fax: 09207 981-23

Email: engert@steinfeld-oberfranken.de


Bauhof

Siegfried Pfeufer

Bauhofleiter

Tel.: 09207 981-25

Thomas Handwerger

Bauhofmitarbeiter

Tel.: 09207 981-25

Werner Spörlein

Bauhofmitarbeiter

Tel.: 09207 981-25