Gemeinschaftsvorsitzender

Thomas Betz

Tel.: 09207 981-24

Fax: 09207 981-23

Email: bgm.betz@steinfeld-oberfranken.de
 

Geschäftsleitung

Maria Waldhäuser

Verwaltungsfachwirtin

Tel.: 09207 981-14

Fax: 09207 981-23

Email: waldhaeuser@steinfeld-oberfranken.de


Bürgerbüro, Ausweise, Einwohnermeldeamt

Margarete Pitterich

Verwaltungsangestellte

Tel.: 09207 981-0

Fax: 09207 981-23

Email: pitterich@steinfeld-oberfranken.de


Bauamt, Beitragswesen

Markus Neubauer

Verwaltungsfachwirt

Tel.: 09207 981-12

Fax: 09207 981-23

Email: neubauer@steinfeld-oberfranken.de

 
Bautechnik

Thomas Hüppe

Bautechniker

Tel.: 09207 981-26

Fax: 09207 981-23

Email: hueppe@steinfeld-oberfranken.de

 

 
Haushaltswesen

Patrick Dippold

Verwaltungsfachwirt

Tel.: 09207 981-17

Fax: 09207 981-23

Email: dippold@steinfeld-oberfranken.de


Buchhaltung

Katrin Barth

Verwaltungsangestellte

Tel.: 09207 981-26

Fax: 09207 981-23

Email: barth@steinfeld-oberfranken.de



Birgit Lieb

Verwaltungsangestellte

Tel.: 09207 981-18

Fax: 09207 981-23

Email: lieb@steinfeld-oberfranken.de


Christine Löhrlein

 

 Steuerfachwirtin

Tel.: 09207 981-19

Fax: 09207 981-23

Email: loehrlein@steinfeld-oberfranken.de


Kassenverwaltung

Kunigunda Hofmann

Verwaltungsangestellte

Tel.: 09207 981-15

Fax: 09207 981-23

Email: hofmann@steinfeld-oberfranken.de


Gemeindesteuern, Gebühren, Personalwesen

Manfred Görl

Verwaltungsfachangestellter

Tel.: 09207 981-16

Fax: 09207 981-23

Email: goerl@steinfeld-oberfranken.de


Rentenanträge, Feuerwehrwesen

Cornelia Engert

Verwaltungsangestellte

Tel.: 09207 981-22

Fax: 09207 981-23

Email:  engert@steinfeld-oberfranken.de


Bauhof

Werner Spörlein

Bauhofleiter

Mobil: 0174 9758407

Thomas Handwerger

Bauhofmitarbeiter

Mobil: 0171 3512533

Frank Schmitt

Bauhofmitarbeiter

Mobil: 0173 8645778